Acceptd Messaging threads can involve multiple users! If you no longer need to be included in a thread, you can Leave a Conversation.
All Account Owners and Program Managers can view the messages for each applicant. Only those who sent messages within a thread will receive notifications on those new replies.
You can remove yourself from a message that you no longer need to access using one of the following methods. In both scenarios, the message will disappear from your list of conversations in the left margin. All other participating Users will maintain access to it on their own accounts.
After you have clicked the Message chat bubble at the top right corner of your screen:
Message Checkbox / Leave Conversation Button
1. Check the box on a conversation you would like to leave from the left-hand margin.
3. Select the Leave Conversation button above.
4. Confirm that you would like to leave the conversation.
Individual Message Settings
1. Select the three dots on a message.
2. Click Leave Conversation.
3. Same as above, confirm that you would like to leave the conversation.